Twinkle Stars


Out of stock

Category: Tags: , , ,


Giraffe Nuts – Twinkle Star Gummies!

The yummiest all natural gummies ever! These gummy stars have no artificial colors, no artificial flavors and no animal bi-products like gelatin. They are gluten free, diary-free, vegan and kosher as well. Made using fruit pectin as a natural, vegan substitute for gelatin.

Assorted natural flavors: Green Apple, Strawberry, Grape, Blue Raspberry, Lemon, and Orange

Ingredients: Corn syrup, sugar, water, pectin, natural fruit flavors and CBD.

Each jar is 250mg, 10ct. Each gummy is approximately 25mg.

For adult use only, 21+

Additional information

Weight 4.7 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twinkle Stars”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *